CD 13 tracks, 00:00
Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
Domino (2006)
In Collection
01  The View From The Afternoon
02  I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
03  Fake Tales Of San Francisco
04  Dancing Shoes
05  You Probably Couldnt See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
06  Still Take You Home
07  Riot Van
08  Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
09  Mardy Bum
10  Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
11  When The Sun Goes Down
12  From The Ritz To The Rubble
13  A Certain Romance
Personal Details
Links Amazon UK
Cat. Number 657
UPC (Barcode) 5034202016229
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo